T.Names, will drop his EP, NO ONE BLVS DELUXE this Friday

T.Names, will drop his EP, NO ONE BLVS DELUXE this Friday

The kid on the block from Durban T.Names is expected to release his new EP titled NO ONE BVLS DELUXE.

Guru Records, a label where this young artist is signed decided to add more songs after listening to his fans who requested more of his music.

” We have decided to add 3 songs, because thats what his fans needed. we are going to release full album next year, people must be patient. we are grateful for the support he is getting right now.” said CEO Madoda Ntuli

“As artist i want to grow and become a big brand and also collaborate with other South African musicians, im not only a rapper but musician, i love music. i can collaborate with anyone. Artist like Zahara, Fikile Mlambo and other rappers like Zola and and many others. im versatile  artist. i don’t want to stick to one thing.” said T.Names

Songs on the EP ..1. This life, 2. Nyan Nyan, 3. Kukude Ekhaya, 4. Busy, 5.Pride, 6. Show After Show, 7. Running Away, 8. The Light, 9. Its Hard and 10. Corner

The leading song Kukude Ekhaya talks about love and being away from home in search for green pastures . to marry his  Zulu girlfriend.

The EP will be available in all online stores worldwide.

24 August 2018.

Comments are closed.